Published 20-07-2023

National sanction list updated

The Danish Immigration Service has updated the national sanction list with religious preachers who are banned from entering Denmark and other Schengen-area countries.

One person already on the list has been granted an entry ban for a new period of 2 years. Furthermore, one person has been added to the list. The list now contains 21 persons.

The list is updated continuously and can be seen here

Read more about the sanction list here

Responsible Agency

Contact us